Tabs

More News

Tampa Named Location for 2021-22 National League P.R.O. 15U-19U Age Groups

The US Youth Soccer National League is excited to announce more dates and locations for the upcoming National League P.R.O. season. Teams in the 15U through 19U age groups will each attend one of these events, which will serve as the teams’ second national event of the National League P.R.O. season.

WrestleMania® Tickets On Sale This Friday, March 19

WrestleMania will take place Saturday, April 10 and Sunday, April 11 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa Bay, and stream live exclusively on Peacock in the United States and on WWE Network everywhere else.

Indiana and Mississippi to Square-Off in 2021 Outback Bowl

The No. 11 Indiana Hoosiers will meet the Ole Miss Rebels in the Outback Bowl on January 2nd in Tampa, bowl officials announced today. It will be only the second meeting on the gridiron in history for the two teams and the first appearance by both teams in the Outback Bowl.

Major Events

Major Events

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 31
International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness Body Building Championship
@ Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay Ends 08/03/2021
Sat Aug 21
ProAm Sports Association ProAm 50/60 Softball Tournament
@ New Tampa Softball Complex Ends 08/22/2021
Sat Sep 18
United Soccer League Super Y League Showcase
@ Sportsplex Ends 09/19/2021
Fri Oct 08
Hillsborough County United Soccer Club Adidas Columbus Day Classic 
@ Sportsplex Ends 10/10/2021
Fri Oct 15
Red Bull 27th Annual Tampa Pro
@ Skate Park of Tampa (SPoT) Ends 10/17/2021
Thu Nov 04
NCAA Division II Men's and Women's Cross Country South Regional
@ The Abbey Course - Saint Leo University Ends 11/06/2021
Fri Nov 05
American Poolplayers Association, Inc. U.S. Amateur Championship
Ends 11/09/2021
Sat Nov 06
Elite Tournaments - Elite Academy - Southeast Regional Showcase
Ends 11/07/2021
Thu Nov 18
27th Annual Tampa AM & SPoT 28 Year Anniversary
@ Skate Park of Tampa (SPoT) Ends 11/21/2021
Sat Nov 20
NCAA Division II Men's and Women's Cross Country National Championship
@ The Abbey Course - Saint Leo University
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads